Directorate of Services

Directorate

Name Designation Ext Mail Add.
Mr.Tenzin Chophel Director 122 tchophel(at)health.gov.bt
Mr. Tshering Dorji Personal Asst. II 106 ?tsheringdorji1(at)health.gov.bt
Tsheringmo Messenger 106 ?tsheringmo(at)health.gov.bt

HR Division

Name Designation Ext e-Mail
?Sangay Thinley Chief HR Officer . sangayt(at)health.gov.bt
?Choden Sr. HR Officer 317 chodenhr(at)health.gov.bt
?Samten? Lhendup HR Officer 314 slhendup@health.gov.bt
?Thinley? Penjor HR Officer 314 ?thinleyp(at)health.gov.bt
?Galeymo Sr. HR Officer 316 galeymo(at)health.gov.bt
Ugyen Dema Sr. HR Officer 316 ?stobgay(at)health.gov.bt
?Sanjay? Puwar Asst. HR Officer 316 spuwar(at)health.gov.bt
?Leela Rupa Adhikari Asst. HR Officer 314 lradhikari(at)health.gov.bt
?Kuenzang? Choden Admin. Asst. I 314
?Sherab? Pelden Record Asst. I 315 ?sherabp(at)health.gov.bt
?Kelzang? Choden Admin. Asst. II 314 ?kelzangc(at)health.gov.bt
?Kezang? Lhamo Admin. Asst. II 314 ?klham(at)health.gov.bt
?Kinley? Wangmo Admin. Asst. II 316 ?kinwangmo(at)health.gov.bt
Mr. Yeshi? Dorji Admin. Asst. III 116 ?yeshid(at)health.gov.bt
?Tshering? Yangchen Sr. Admin. Asst. II 315 ?tyangchen(at)health.gov.bt

Finance Division

Name Designation Ext e-Mail
?Chening? Peldon Chief Finance Officer 107 cpeldon@health.gov.bt
?Chhimi Tshewang Dy. Chief Procurement Officer 113 ctshewang@health.gov.bt
?Sonam Tashi Sr. Accounts Officer 104 stashi(at)health.gov.bt
?Thinley? Wangdi Accounts Asst. IV 102 ?thinleywangdi(at)health.gov.bt
?Karma? Lhadon Accounts Asst. IV 101 klhaden(at)health.gov.bt
?Sangay? Rinchen Accounts Asst. IV 110 srinchen(at)health.gov.bt
?Sonam? Lhaki Accounts Asst. IV 110 ?slhaki(at)health.gov.bt
?Tshering? Pelden Accounts Asst. IV 108 ?tpeldon(at)health.gov.bt
?Dechen? Lhamo Accounts Asst. III 109 dlhamo(at)health.gov.bt
Anju Pradhan Accounts Asst. IV 110 ?apradhan(at)health.gov.bt
Chencho Thinley Accounts Asst. IV 110 ?chenchothinley(at)health.gov.bt
Hasta Maya Rai Accounts Asst. IV 110 ?hmrai(at)health.gov.bt

ICT Division

Name Designation Ext e-Mail
Garab? Dorji Chief ICT Officer 501 gdorji(at)health.gov.bt
?Trashi? Phuntsho ICT Officer 502 ?tphuntsho(at) health.gov.bt
?Yeshi? Wangchuk Asst. ICT Officer 504 ywangchuk(at)health.gov.bt
?Birju? Sunwar Sr. ICT Technical Associate III 503 bsunwar(at)health.gov.bt
?Sangay? Tenzin Sr. ICT Technical Associate III 503 stenzin(at)health.gov.bt
?Tashi? Phuntsho Sr. ICT Technical Associate III 504 tashiphuntsho(at)health.gov.bt

Administration Services

Name Designation Ext e-Mail
?Tshering? Dendup Sr. Store Keeper IV 402 ?tsheringdendup(at)health.gov.bt
?Pema? Lhamo Sr. Store Keeper VI 401 ?pemal(at)health.gov.bt
?Sita? Pradhan Admin. Asst. II 113 spradan(at)health.gov.bt
?Kuenzang? Choden Dispatcher I 115
?Sangay? Dema Receptionist I 115 sdema(at)health.gov.bt
?Rinchen? Dorji Driver
?Ngawang? Thinley Driver I
?Ugyen? Dorji Driver II
?Duptho Driver II
Pem Tenzin Driver
?Phub? Thinley Driver
Rinchen Dorji Driver
Dorji Messenger 108
Sither Tshewang Gardener
Dechen Peldon Sweeper
Khensey Sweeper
Sangay Gazom Sweeper
Neten Sweeper
Sangay Dorji Security Guard

 

mgm4858om